Simone Wölfel

Simone Wölfel

Geschäftsstellenleiterin osradio 104,8 e.V.
Simone Wölfel
s.woelfel@osradio.de

Andreas Menke

Andreas Menke

Chefredaktion osradio 104,8
Andreas Menke
menke@osradio.de

Marcus Oberholthaus

Marcus Oberholthaus

Moderation/ Redaktion
Marcus Oberholthaus
oberholthaus@osradio.de

Sarah Buletta

Sarah Buletta

Moderation/ Redaktion
Sarah Buletta
buletta@osradio.de

Daniel Stuckenberg

Daniel Stuckenberg

Volontär
Daniel Stuckenberg
stuckenberg@osradio.de

Catharina_kronisch_website2

Catharina Kronisch

Volontärin
kronisch@osradio.de

Sarah Schomaker

Sarah Schomaker

FSJ Kultur
schomaker@osradio.de

Matthias Preiss

Matthias Preiss

Matthias Preiss
Redaktion/ Technik
preiss@osradio.de

Thorsten Köpke

Thorsten Köpke

Thorsten Köpke
Infotheke/ Technik
koepke@osradio.de

Christian Paul

Christian Paul

Christian Paul
Infotheke
info@osradio.de

Frank Paul

Frank Paul

Frank Paul
Infotheke
info@osradio.de

Das Redaktionsstatut von osradio 104,8 finden Sie hier: Redaktionsstatut osradio 104